POB 520 – Minooka, IL 60447 (630) 865-5512



NationalFitnessMuseum.com
Nationalfitness1000@yahoo.com

October 27, 2009

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

The National Fitness Hall of Fame is proud to announce the HOF induction Class of 2010.

The following individuals will join the likes of Jack LaLanne, Kathy Kaehler, Gilad Janklowicz, Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger, Cory Everson, Tony Little, Dr. Charles T. Kuntzleman and other top industry professionals as official inductees of The National Fitness Hall of Fame.

These professionals have dedicated their lives in the service of others. They have helped millions of individuals get fit, stay in shape and live healthy, happy and productive lives.

The National Fitness Hall of Fame's Induction Class of 2010

Pioneers: Bill Pearl * Dr. Bob Delmonteque, ND

Educators: Fred Schutz * Dr. Terry Todd, Ph.D * David P. Webster

Instructors: Esther Gutiérrez Sloan * Melissa Orth Fray

Sports Medicine: Dr. Joseph C. Maroon, MD

Celebrity Spokespersons: Forbes Riley * Dennis Tinerino

Biographies, photos and more can be found on our website: www.NationalFitnessMuseum.com

The 2010 National Fitness Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held jointly with the 5th Annual "Don of Sports" Awards Dinner on Sunday – March 14th, 2010 in Addison, Illinois. This year's unforgettable event will feature special presenters Margaret Richard, Bob Gajda and Dr. Bob Goldman as well as other past HOF inductees and popular Chicagoland sports and fitness celebrities.

For more information about this invitation event, call The National Fitness Museum's Executive Director, John Figarelli @ (630) 865-5512 or send email to: nationalfitness1000@yahoo.com

The National Fitness Hall of Fame is located inside The National Fitness Museum in Minooka, Illinois and is open to the public by appointment.